Introducing the Maintenance of Way Sales Team! 

Chris Smitka
PlayPlay

Chris Smitka
Director of Sales, Class1

csmitka@hollandco.com

Chris Smitka
Director of Sales, Class1

csmitka@hollandco.com

Chris Smitka
Director of Sales, Class1

csmitka@hollandco.com

Jake Hansen
PlayPlay

Jim Robinson
Key Accounts Manager, CN & CP

jmrobinson@hollandco.com

Jim Robinson
Key Accounts Manager, CN & CP

jmrobinson@hollandco.com

Jake Hansen
Sales Engineer

jhansen@hollandco.com

Joel Heath
PlayPlay

Tony Winter
Director of Sales, Canada

awinter@hollandco.com

Tony Winter
Director of Sales, Canada

awinter@hollandco.com

Joel Heath
Western Canada Regional Sales Manager

jheath@hollandco.com

Luis Gonzales
PlayPlay

Luis Gonzales
Director of International Sales, Latin America

lgonzales@hollandco.com

Luis Gonzales
Director of International Sales, Latin America

lgonzales@hollandco.com

Luis Gonzales
Director of International Sales, Latin America

lgonzales@hollandco.com

Maggie Vuono
PlayPlay

Maggie Vuono
National Sales Manager

mvuono@hollandco.com

Maggie Vuono
National Sales Manager

mvuono@hollandco.com

Maggie Vuono
Director of Sales

mvuono@hollandco.com

Matt Sturgeon
PlayPlay

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Matt Sturgeon
Northeast Regional Sales Manager

msturgeon@hollandco.com

Pat Hogan
PlayPlay

Pat Hogan
Business Development Manager, BNSF

phogan@hollandco.com

Pat Hogan
Business Development Manager, BNSF

phogan@hollandco.com

Pat Hogan
Business Development Manager, BNSF

phogan@hollandco.com

Mark Stratton
PlayPlay

Scott McLaughlin
Western Sales Manager

smclaughlin@hollandco.com

Scott McLaughlin
Western Sales Manager

smclaughlin@hollandco.com

Mark Stratton
Western Regional Sales Manager

mstratton@hollandco.com

Shayne Martin
PlayPlay

Shayne Martin
Southeastern Sales Manager

mmartin@hollandco.com

Shayne Martin
Southeastern Sales Manager

mmartin@hollandco.com

Shayne Martin
Southeastern Regional Sales Manager

mmartin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
PlayPlay

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
National Sales Manager, Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taryn Peterson
PlayPlay

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taryn Peterson
Midwest Regional Sales Manager

tpeterson@hollandco.com