Introducing the Maintenance of Way Sales Team! 

Chris Smitka
Director of Sales, Class1

csmitka@hollandco.com

Chris Smitka
Director of Sales, Class1

csmitka@hollandco.com

Chris Smitka
Director of Sales, Class1

csmitka@hollandco.com

Slider

Gary Mang
Northeast Sales Manager

gmang@hollandco.com

Gary Mang
Northeast Sales Manager

gmang@hollandco.com

Gary Mang
Northeast Sales Manager

gmang@hollandco.com

Slider

Jim Robinson
Key Accounts Manager, CN & CP

jmrobinson@hollandco.com

Jim Robinson
Key Accounts Manager, CN & CP

jmrobinson@hollandco.com

Jim Robinson
Key Accounts Manager, CN & CP

jmrobinson@hollandco.com

Slider

Luis Gonzales
Director of International Sales, Latin America

lgonzales@hollandco.com

Luis Gonzales
Director of International Sales, Latin America

lgonzales@hollandco.com

Luis Gonzales
Director of International Sales, Latin America

lgonzales@hollandco.com

Slider

Maggie Vuono
National Sales Manager

mvuono@hollandco.com

Maggie Vuono
National Sales Manager

mvuono@hollandco.com

Maggie Vuono
National Sales Manager

mvuono@hollandco.com

Slider

Pat Hogan
Business Development Manager, BNSF

phogan@hollandco.com

Pat Hogan
Business Development Manager, BNSF

phogan@hollandco.com

Pat Hogan
Business Development Manager, BNSF

phogan@hollandco.com

Slider

Scott McLaughlin
Western Sales Manager

smclaughlin@hollandco.com

Scott McLaughlin
Western Sales Manager

smclaughlin@hollandco.com

Scott McLaughlin
Western Sales Manager

smclaughlin@hollandco.com

Slider

Shayne Martin
Southeastern Sales Manager

mmartin@hollandco.com

Shayne Martin
Southeastern Sales Manager

mmartin@hollandco.com

Shayne Martin
Southeastern Sales Manager

mmartin@hollandco.com

Slider

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Taisha Poulin
Key Accounts Manager, Eastern Canada

tpoulin@hollandco.com

Slider

Tony Winter
Director of Sales, Canada

awinter@hollandco.com

Tony Winter
Director of Sales, Canada

awinter@hollandco.com

Tony Winter
Director of Sales, Canada

awinter@hollandco.com

Slider